Order products
+ 7 (4912) 21-00-21, 20-00-21
Ryazan, Voznesenskaya str., 55

Soldering acid

Additional Information

Application area

It is used for soldering carbon and low alloy steels, copper, nickel and their alloys at t = 290-350 ° C. The flux residues are washed off with water.

Chemical composition

Zinc chloride, water.

Packaging, storage and transport

The flux is supplied in plastic bottles in glass vials. The flux can be transported by any kind of covered transport, ensuring compliance with transportation regulations applied to this type of transport. The flux should be stored at a temperature of -25 ° C to + 35 ° C. Flux "Soldering acid" is a fire-proof and explosion-proof products. Store in tightly closed containers, protected from heat and direct sunlight.

Soldering acid  is a fire-proof and explosion-proof product. Store in tightly closed containers, protected from heat and direct sunlight. At work, as well as after completion, room should be aired. During the work use personal protection of the skin, eyes and respiratory system. After contact with the flux hands should be washed with soap and water. In case of eye contact rinse with plenty of water. Do not allow oral consumption.

Shelf life: If the consumer observes storage, transportation and use specified in these instructions, the shelf life of 12 months from the date of manufacture.

Appearance: colorless or light yellow solution allowed to have slight turbidity. Mass fraction of zinc chloride, at least 50% mass fraction,% max 0,005 Mass fraction of insoluble residue in hydrochloric acid,%, max 0,001 Mass fraction of ammonia,%, maximum pH of 0.5, at least 2.9 cap with a tassel

Temperature ° C of highest activity: 290…350

Заказать продукцию
+ 7 (4912) 21-00-21, 20-00-21
Рязань, ул.Вознесенская, 55

Флюс ПК (паяльная кислота)

Область применения

Применяется для пайки углеродных и низколегированных сталей, меди, никеля и их сплавов при t = 290-350 °C. Остатки флюса смываются водой.

Химический состав

Хлористый цинк, вода.

Дополнительная информация

Упаковка, условия хранения и транспортировки: Флюс поставляется в пластиковых бутылках, в стеклянных пузырьках. Флюс может транспортироваться любым видом крытого транспорта, обеспечивающим соблюдение правил перевозки, установленных на данном виде транспорта. Флюс должен транспортироваться и храниться при температуре от −25°C до + 35°C. Флюс «Паяльная кислота» является пожаробезопасной и взрывобезопасной продукцией. Хранить в плотно закрытой таре, предохраняя от действия тепла и прямых солнечных лучей.

При проведении работ, а также после их окончания необходимо проветривать помещение. В процессе работ использовать индивидуальные средства защиты кожных покровов, глаз и органов дыхания. При попадании флюса на руки их необходимо вымыть водой с мылом. В случае попадания флюса в глаза их необходимо обильно промыть водой. Не допускать попадания в желудок.

Срок годности: При соблюдении потребителем условий хранения, транспортировки и применения, указанных в настоящей инструкции, срок годности 12 месяцев со дня изготовления.

Внешний вид Бесцветный или светло-желтый раствор, допускается наличие незначительной мути. Массовая доля хлористого цинка, % минимум 50 Массовая доля, % максимум 0,005 Массовая доля остатка нерастворимого в соляной кислоте, %, максимум 0,001 Массовая доля аммиака, %, максимум 0,5 pH, минимум 2,9 Колпачок с кисточкой С°Температура наибольшей активности: +290... +350